Brown Skin Women Events

Check out Brown Skin Women’s upcoming events!

** We have launched our Natural Hair Affair Campaign. Visit www.naturalhairaffair.com for more details.**

Sat March 29, 2014 | Everything I Am Youth Summit | Registration Here

Sat. April 26, 2014 | My Natural Hair Affair Brunch | $30| Purchase tickets here

Sat. July 19, 2014 | Natural Hair Show | Learn more here

Sat. October 18, 2014 | Natural Hair & Beauty Affair | More details soon

Sat. December 13, 2014 | BSW Holiday Soiree | More details soon

Past Events

Thurs. March 6, 2014 | Beauty Inside Out Scent Testing Meet- Up @ NIRO Boutique | $10 | Review recap here.

Thurs. Feb 6, 2014 | Beauty Inside Out Happy Hour Meet- Up | Free | Registration closed. Review recap here.

Sat Jan 18, 2014 | My Natural Hair Affair Brunch Meetup | FREE- Brunch purchased separately | Registration closed. Featured in Essence. View post release here.

Sat Nov 23, 2013 | Everything I Am Youth Summit feat. Samantha Forbes & Brettnee Nelson | Registration Closed. View Info here.

Thu Oct 24, 2013 | Beauty Inside Out: A Brown Skin Women Natural Hair Happy Hour | FREE | Registration Closed. View Event Coverage here.

Interested in joining our Events Committee? Learn more by clicking here.